04/08/16

Dear Izzy,

Here is an eclectic newsletter about recent events and thoughts that have occurred in my life.

Guess what, I went to see In The Heights on Tuesday and it was freaking incredible (full review coming as soon as I take some photos for the post), and now I seriously need to organise a squad trip to see it. I’m thinking you, me and Leona head into London together and watch it. It may end in one of us getting hit by a car but hey, it’s worth a try right?

I’m currently having a little bit of a style dilemma. I am tempted to work towards going all Parisian and having an almost all black wardrobe but the problem is I don’t want to give up all my pretty floral dresses and sheer shirts. Thoughts?

Alas, I have not yet read The Night Circus because I have been going through another reading dry spell. Sometimes I am just not in the mood to start reading a new book, I’m sure I’ll snap out of it and start devouring books again soon. When I do, I’ll tell you whether The Night Circus is worth reading or not.

Tomorrow I am off to see Finding Dory with aforementioned lovely friend Leona, and I am very excited. I feel like we will be much more excited than any of the children there, and will probably end up accidentally shoving a small child over in our hurry to get to our seats.

That is all for today my bestest bud in the whole universe (unless someone cooler comes up, then I’m gonna throw you to the curb). Give my love to your parents, message me with updates on the whole ‘Friend-zoned but Being Flirted With’ situation, and cleanse your damn face. Love you lots, take care of yourself x

 

Leave a Reply

